Board of Directors

Click on the CSLL volunteer position (in red) to email them.

President Morley Wittman
Vice President Players & Coaches Cory Shearer
Vice President Facilities Dave Lougheed
Past President Dave Glynn
Secretary Liana Tupper
Treasurer Marti Redman
Registrar VACANT – filled pending vote
Player Agent Clint Murgatroyd
Equipment/Safety Andrew McIlveen
Concession Lead VACANT
   Purchasing VACANT
   Paid/Volunteer Staff Coordinator VACANT
Scheduling Michelle Griffin
Uniforms Melinda Andrews-Wittman
Umpire in Chief Kevin Rielly
Sponsorship VACANT
Website/Social Media VACANT
Juniors/Seniors Brad Weinmeyer
Rookie Minors Heather Alexander
Mini Minors Jane Bassett
Tball Jennifer Wanless
Blastball VACANT
Members at Large Ryan Tilden
  Joe Scalzo

For a list of duties click here.

Site by Synaptic Systems Inc. - Using the STUDIOPRESS Genesis Framework under WordPress